NSDRL Teams - North Sydney Referees

Go to content

North Sydney District Rugby League Teams

Berowra Wallabies
Pennant Hills Stags
Kuring-gai Cubs
Lane Cove Tigers
Asquith Magpies
Hills Hawks
North Sydney Brothers
Willoughby Roos

All Junior League Teams and Grounds (+ Maps)

North Sydney District Rugby League Teams
Rep Team: North Sydney Bears - North Sydney Oval (Nth Sydney)
Asquith Magpies - Storey Park (Asquith)
Berowra Wallabies - Warrina Street (Berowra)
Kuring-gai Cubs - Memorial Park (Turramurra)
Hills Hawks - Dural Park (Dural)
Lane Cove Tigers - Tantallon Oval (Lane Cove)
North Sydney Brothers - Tunks Park (Northbridge)
Pennant Hills Stags - Greenway Park (Cherrybrook)
North Sydney Bears
Manly Warringah District Rugby League Teams
Rep Team: Manly Sea Eagles - Brookvale Oval (Brookvale)
Avalon Bulldogs - Hitchcock Park (Avalon)
Belrose Eagles - Lionel Watts (Belrose)
Beacon Hill Bears - Beacon Hill Reserve (Beacon Hill)
Christian Bros - Nolan's Reserve (Manly)
Cromer Kingfishers - St Matthews Farm (Cromer)
Forestville Ferrets - Forestville Oval (Forestville)
Harbord Diggers - Harbord Park (Harbord)
Manly Cove - Nolans Reserve (Manly)
Mona Vale Raiders - Newport Park (Newport)
Narrabeen Sharks - Lake Park (Narrabeen)
Narraweena Hawks - Beverly Job (Narraweena)
North Curl Curl Valley United Spartans - Harbord Park (Harbord)
North Sydney District Rugby League Referees' Association 2023
Back to content